Year End Awards 2024-2025 Creative Category

Total Points Accumulated Award

 1^{st} – Alan Moodie – 386 2^{nd} – Mercedes Perez – 317 3^{rd} – Leia Smith – 274

Highest Average Score Award

Average of 39 or above for top 6 scores

 1^{st} – Mercedes Perez– 40.5 2^{nd} – Alan Moodie – 39.8 3^{rd} – Leia Smith – 39.5

Merit Award Certificates

One merit certificate is given for every five merit points. One merit point is given for each image with the top two Creative Category scores for the evening with a score of 39 or above.

Leia Smith -7^{th} Alan Moodie -4^{th} Susan Anawalt -1^{st} Holly Hauser -1^{st} Bill Ray -1^{st}

People's Choice Certificates

One People's Choice certificate is given for every five People's Choice points. One People's Choice point is given for the image(s) in the Creative Category with the highest number of votes.

Sheri Diggins – 6th Fran McCullough – 3rd Alan Moodie – 2nd Gary Marcos – 1st

Year End Awards 2024-2025 Open Category

Total Points Accumulated Award

1st – Larry Crook- 543 points 2nd – Susan Anawalt - 453 points 3rd – Bill Ray - 437 points 3rd – Chris Tompkins - 437 points

Highest Average Score Award

Average of 39 or above for top 6 scores

 1^{st} – Susan Anawalt – 42.3 2^{nd} – Bill Ray – 41 2nd – Fran McCullough – 41 Peter Covey – 40.5 Chris Tompkins – 40.5 Larry Crook – 40.3 Gary Marcos – 40.2 Damon Meyer – 40.2 Alan Moodie – 39.8 Bob Turner – 39.8 Richard Jacques – 39.7 Richard Singleton – 39.5 Leia Smith – 39.3 Jana Erikson – 39.2 Julee Anne Jackson – 39.2 Mike Livdahl – 39.2 Alicia Richards—39

Merit Award Certificates

One merit certificate is given for every five merit points. One merit point is given for each image with the top two Open scores for the evening with a score of 39 or above.

Bill Ray -5^{th} Larry Crook -3^{rd} Alan Moodie -3^{rd} Susan Anawalt -2^{nd} David Bibus -2^{nd} Peter Covey -2^{nd} Bob Turner -2^{nd} Damon Meyer -1^{st}

People's Choice Certificates

One People's Choice certificate is given for every five People's Choice points. One People's Choice point is given for the image(s) in the Open Category with the highest number of votes.

 $\label{eq:chris} \begin{array}{l} \text{Chris Tompkins}-4^{th}\\ \text{Susan Anawalt}-2^{nd} \end{array}$

Year End Awards 2024-2025 Theme Category

Total Points Accumulated Award

1st – Robert Rutkin– 922 2nd – Phillip Fellin– 708 3rd – Greg Bartell – 554

Highest Average Score Award

Average of 39 or above for top 6 scores

1st – Fran McCullough – 41.8 2nd – Charles Dodd – 41.7 3rd – Greg Bartell – 41.3 Gary Marcos – 41.2 Robert Rutkin - 40.8 Susan Anawalt - 40.7 Richard Jacques - 40.7 Drew Conner - 40.5 Jerry Dunbar – 40.2 Ian Tenney – 40.2 Alicia Richards - 40 Jana Erikson - 39.8 Alan Moodie - 39.5 Phillip Fellin – 39.3 Julee Anne Jackson – 39.3 Peter Covey -- 39

Merit Award Certificates

One merit certificate is given for every five merit points. One merit point is given for each image with the top two Theme Category scores for the evening with a score of 39 or above. Charles Dodd -2^{nd} Holly Hauser -2^{nd} Fran McCullough -2^{nd} Robert Rutkin -2^{nd} Greg Bartell -1^{st} David Bibus -1^{st} Jerry Dunbar -1^{st} Julee Anne Jackson -1^{st} Mercedes Perez -1^{st}

People's Choice Certificates

One People's Choice certificate is given for every five People's Choice points. One People's Choice point is given for the image(s) in the Theme Category with the highest number of votes.

Gary Marcos – 1st

Year End Awards 2024-2025 Nature Category

Total Points Accumulated Award

1st – Kim Larson – 731 points 2nd – Bill Ray – 481 points 3rd – Holly Hauser – 454 points

Highest Average Score Award

Average of 39 or above for top 6 scores

 1^{st} – Kim Larson – 43 2^{nd} –Holly Hauser – 42.7 2^{nd} – Glen Moffit – 42.7 Mike Livdahl – 42 Bill Ray – 41.5 Jenny Stuart – 41.2 Charles Dodd – 40.5 Chris Tompkins – 39.8

Merit Award Certificates

One merit certificate is given for every five merit points. One merit point is given for each image with the top two Nature scores for the evening with a score of 39 or above.

 $\begin{array}{l} Bill \ Ray - 9^{th} \\ Holly \ Hauser - 5^{th} \\ Kim \ Larson - 2^{nd} \\ Glen \ Moffit - 1^{st} \end{array}$

People's Choice Certificates

One People's Choice certificate is given for every five People's Choice points. One People's Choice point is given for the image(s) in the Nature Category with the highest number of votes.

Kim Larson – 1st

End
